A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Friday, December 22, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 24, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 25, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, December 29, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 31, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JV starts at 6pm Varsity follows at 7:30pm more info
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 61 - 80 of 246 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette