A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Regional Semi-Finals Oct 17-18 Regional Finals Oct 20-21 Sectional Semi-Finals Oct 24-25 Sectional Finals Oct 27-28 Super Sectionals Oct 31 State Finals Nov 3-4 more info
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 181 - 200 of 231 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette