Alumni Class Contacts

Year Class Contact Phone Number  E-mail Address
 1934  Loretta Fleming Mathews 466-7745  
 1935  Martha Ryan Kulp 462-7983  
 1936  Josephine Compagna Clyde 372-8925  
 1937      
 1938      
 1939      
 1940      
 1941      
 1942  Ed Sasek 462-5971  
 1943  Patricia Diestelkamp Wallace 462-2601  
 1944  Dolores Waters Weaver 462-6644 DWeaver272@aol.com
 1945  Jim Carrow 466-0790  
 1946  Kaye Prullage Mathews 462-6762  
 1947  Allen Huber 650-493-6854 eahuber@sbc.global.net
 1948  Norman Croxton Fisher 462-4441  
 1949  Martha Prullage Rynders 465-3927 esommars@earthlink.net
 1950  Frances Pedone Springman 465-2142  
 1951  Jeanne Joehl Rynders 466-4725  
 1952  Carol Ursch Sawyer 465-6392  
 1953  Robert & Mary Lou McClintock Johnson 466-8711  
 1954  Ralph Zerr 466-4701  
 1955  Rosemary Finn Stephan 466-6641  
 1956  Charlie Crivello 636-227-4859 ccriv@charter.net 
 1957  Pat Conley Little 466-0628  
 1958  Jane Kaveler Borman 466-7129  
 1959      
 1960  Steve & Diana Tassinari 466-5474 steve.tassinari@charter.net 
 1961  Michele Lanham Todd 656-8962  656-4655
 1962  Sarah Cotter Bievenue 466-2516  
 1963  Beth Kenney Pohlman 466-4540  
 1964  Carolyn Churchich Fahnestock 465-3024  
 1965  Mary Gibbons Eckhouse 465-0910  
 1966  Linda Fensterman Jun 975-3074  linda.jun70@yahoo.com
 1967  Paula Essex Malone 462-2349 pmalone49@yahoo.com
 1968  Nancy Kulp Williams 463-0634  
 1969  Guy & Judy Walter Peipert 465-3251 mhs69reunion@yahoo.com 
 1970  Linda Schenk Dunnagan 692-7470  
 1971  Martha Van Buren Yost 462-1464 marthayost@charter.net
 1972  Cheryl Estes 466-5346  
 1973  Barbara Edwards von Almen 462-7618  
 1974  Linda Minor 462-4793 luluminor@yahoo.com 
 1975  Mark & Jackie Johnson Cain 466-9109  
 1976  Jane Edelen Bracht 334-826-3825  
 1977  Katie Schneider Parks 656-8253 PatKK2@aol.com 
 1978  Susan Fischer Chappell 462-9816  
 1979  Patty Lanham Engdale 463-1555  
 1980  Beth Wegener 466-8096  eaw721@aol.com
 1981  Sara Edelen Lewis 466-8063  
 1982  Maureen Todd Bailey 314-280-8577  maureen.bailey@haworth.com
 1983  Anne Hoefert Kane 467-7063 anneLKane@yahoo.com  
 1984  Ellen Ducey Tassinari 466-4983 tassinari@charter.net 
 1985  Donna Godar Taul 466-8051 dtaul@altonschools.org 
 1986  Michaela Paynic Green 462-0215 marquetteclass of ’86 on facebook
jac1230@charter.net
 1987  Kim Haney Wilks 618-210-0089 kwilks@bethalto.org
 1988  Chris Brown   cmbrown1022@charter.net 
 1989  Matt Brown   matt.brown.ndib@statefarm.com
 1990  Kathy Bray Miller 536-7969  
 1991  Angie Dettmers 618-219-6069 adettmers@marchofdimes.com
 1992  Meredith Yost Rea 618-977-7352 meredith.rea22@gmail.com
 1993  Keith Groppel 317-422-5301 marquette1993@yahoo.com
 1994  Jay Hollinger 530-2807 altonmarquette1994@yahoo.com
 1995  Amy Narup Smith 466-1417  
 1996  Matt Heintz 462-9473  
 1997  Sarah Bucher Rose   saraharose@yahoo.com
 1998  Alyson Slaughter 465-8449 alyamc@aol.com 
 1999  Jamie Peipert 618-741-4355 jrpeipertrd@hotmail.com
 2000  Jeanne Morrissey 462-6111  
 2001  Sharon Fischer    sef7c9@hotmail.com
 2002  Rob Dettmers 618-616-0786 rdettmers@gmail.com
 2003  Laurie Henderson   Lhhender@gmail.com 
 2004  Caiti Carrow 312-255-4014 ccarrow@empowerpr.com
 2005  JR Keller   jrkeller1@gmail.com
 2006  Kelsie Carrow   kcarrow@gmail.com
 2007  Sara Hanahan   hanahan2@uiuc.edu
 2008 Drew Schwartz   gschwartz@nd.edu
 2011 Mary McKee   lassie5793@charter.net
  Steven Ditman   sditman33@gmail.com
 2012 Woody Stanfield    
Why Marquette?Give to Marquette