Faculty/Staff  Directory

Main Number 463-0580
Name Position / Department Extension / Direct Phone Number
E-mail Address

Aery, Pam

Math

  paery@marquettecatholic.org

Baird, Robert

Asst. Principal

225 rbaird@marquettecatholic.org

Beiermann, Shelia

Athletic Director - Secretary

226 or 463-0583

sbeiermann@marquettecatholic.org

Brooks, Michael

P.E., Health

  mbrooks@marquettecatholic.org

Buschmann, Cindy

Cafeteria

   

Cohan, Nick

Math

Crafton, Sharon

Main Office - Secretary

221 scrafton@marquettecatholic.org

Crotty, John

Personal Finance

 

jcrotty@marquettecatholic.org

Crotty, Patty

Fr.-So. Academic Adviser, Psychology

228

pcrotty@marquettecatholic.org

DeCourcey, Elizabeth

Social Studies, Student Council Adviser

 

edecourcey@marquettecatholic.org

Donohue, Mary

Cafeteria

   

Elik, Ruth

Science

  relik@marquettecatholic.org

Gittemeier, Shannon

Theology

sgittemeier@marquettecatholic.org

Gilson, Rusty

Maintenance

  rgilson@marquettecatholic.org 

Hammond, Jenny

Spanish, Spanish Club Adviser

  jhammond@marquettecatholic.org

Harmon, Tim

Social Studies, NHS Adviser, Vernacular Club Adviser

  tharmon@marquettecatholic.org

Hertz, Robert

Criminal Justice

 

rhertz@marquettecatholic.org

Holloway, Gina

Cafeteria

 

 

Holmes, Jack

Athletic Director 227 or 463-0583 jholmes@marquettecatholic.org

Hough, Mary

Development & Advancement Assistant 223 mhough@marquettecatholic.org

Hunt, Sharon

Cafeteria     

Hutchens, Jo Ellen

English

Jones, Jon

English

  jjones@marquettecatholic.org

Kallal, Rachel

English, Social Studies, Scholar Bowl Adviser

  rkallal@marquettecatholic.org

Kessler, Fr. Bill

Chaplain

618-971-8487 frbill@marquettecatholic.org

Klaus, Ruth

English

  rklaus@marquettecatholic.org

Mattix-Wand, Paula

Campus Ministry, Theology

233

pmattix-wand@marquettecatholic.org

McIlvoy, Michelle

English

Miller, Meg

Development

 

mmiller@marquettecatholic.org

Oseland, Lynise

Computer, Webmaster, Yearbook Adviser

  loseland@marquettecatholic.org

Piazza, Jenna

Science

  jpiazza@marquettecatholic.org

Regina, Sr. Maria

Theology

 

srmregina@marquettecatholic.org

Remis-Gill, Teresa

Spanish

 

tremis-gill@marquettecatholic.org

Rivera, Mary

Social Studies, Veteran's Heritage Adviser, Cultural Awareness Club Adviser

 

mrivera@marquettecatholic.org

Runtz, Jean

Cafeteria - Manager

 

jruntz@marquettecatholic.org

Sanders, Nancy

Business Office - Manager

231 or 463-2375

nsanders@marquettecatholic.org

Sands, Michelle

Math, Science

  msands@marquettecatholic.org

Schram, Morgan

Science

 

mschram@marquettecatholic.org

Seraphica, Sr.

Theology, Spanish

  srseraphica@marquettecatholic.org

Serio, Carmen

Theology

  cserio@marquettecatholic.org

Schulz, Becky

French, Newspaper Adviser, BCA Adviser

  bschulz@marquettecatholic.org

Shade, Jessica

English

  jshade@marquettecatholic.org

Slaughter, Michael

Principal

242

mslaughter@marquettecatholic.org

Smith, Janet

Math

  jsmith@marquettecatholic.org

Snyders, Barbara

Academic Dean

232

bsnyders@marquettecatholic.org

Stratton, Michael

Math

  mstratton@marquettecatholic.org

Velikis, Molly

Art, Art Club Adviser

  mvelikis@marquettecatholic.org

Walsh, Deb

Purchasing Agent

222 dwalsh@marquettecatholic.org

Walters, John

Science, WYSE Adviser

  jwalters@marquettecatholic.org

Woodiel, Loftin

Music Performance, Chorus, Drama and Music Club Adviser

  lwoodiel@marquettecatholic.org

Zipprich, Jodie

Jr.-Sr. Academic Adviser

  jzipprich@marquettecatholic.org

 

Fax Numbers

Main Office     465-4029
Development Office     463-0582
Athletic     463-0584

 

 

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette